Oregon Coast Woodturners

Contact us

Oregon Coast Woodturners (OCW) is an all-volunteer non-profit organization.

Officers and Board Members

President: Gary Meier - gjmeier@icloud.com

Vice President: Troy Ness - nesst@charter.net

Secretary: Paul Reed - ppreed@charter.net

Treasurer: David Maguire - dmaguire16@gmail.com

Director: Alan Leach - alanll1938@gmail.com

Director: Tom Hasting - thasting@yahoo.com

Meeting locations:

Oregon Coast Woodturners North
Meet regularly at 10:00 am on the 2nd Saturday of each month at:
8792 Doughty Rd.
Bay City, Oregon 97107

Oregon Coast Woodturners South
Meet regularly
at 10:00 am on the 3rd Saturday of the month at:
Hasting Coastal Woodworks
3333 SE Ferry Slip Rd.
South Beach, OR 97366

Mail:
Oregon Coast Woodturners
3333 SE Ferry Slip Rd.
South Beach, OR 97366

Email = Gjmeier@icloud.com
Phone & Fax: 541-867-2992
Website = www.oregoncoastwoodturners.com

Web Master: Keith Strauss - strauss.k@comcast.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software